Inka's Uniforms logo Home    Shop by School    Boys Items    Girls Items    View Plaids    Shopping Cart    Customer Service  
Search:
800-780-8751
School Uniform Orders Department
orders@inkas-uniforms.com
225-922-9495 or 800-780-8751

Baton Rouge Store
11626 Sherwood Forest Court, Baton Rouge, LA 70816
225-922-9495
Beth LiPuma, beth@inkas-uniforms.com

New Orleans Store
1617 Hickory Ave, Harahan, LA 70123
504-739-9866
Carol Watson, carol@inkas-uniforms.com

Screening and Monogramming
225-922-9495
Ben Mims, ben@inkas-uniforms.com

For Website issues:
sam@inkas-uniforms.com

Inka Mims, President
inka@inkas-uniforms.com
225-922-9495, ext 101

Ben Mims, Vice President
ben@inkas-uniforms.com
225-922-9495, ext 102

Beth LiPuma, General Manager
beth@inkas-uniforms.com
225-922-9495, ext 112

Coral Aarhus, Accounts Manager
coral@inkas-uniforms.com
225-922-9495, ext 103

  •   Medical Scrubs   •   UpScale   •   Screening & Monogramming   •   Locations   •   Careers   •   About Inka's   •   Press   •   Contact Us   •  
2012 by Inka's S'coolwear. All rights reserved.